Good morning men. This week my daughter is partaking in Miss Arkansas as one of the mentees. They have a great mentorship program that teaches young women about self confidence, self worth, and so many other things about loving herself and who she is. At the end of the week, one person will win and there will be however many others that don’t. That doesn’t make them any less though. In todays world, so many people get caught up in one thing that makes their identity. We see this often in peoples jobs. What you do isn’t always who you are. I work in pest control and own my own business but that’s not who I am. I’m a father, husband, a son, etc. My prayer is that this week, all of the young women who don’t win aren’t caught up in that they didn’t win. And I pray that whoever wins doesn’t find their sole identity in the victory as well. One thing doesn’t define who we are, except as followers in Christ. Have a blessed day men.