Proverbs 18:24
24 One who has unreliable friends soon comes to ruin, but there is a friend who sticks closer than a brother.

Pastors, this is your opportunity to blossom and shine. Be exceptional.

In the past couple of days I have been in touch with several of my friends in one capacity or another. It could have been a one line text, it could have been a phone call that covers several minutes.

The common denominator is the feeling of comradery when the conversation is over. I know that if there was a time that I needed anything, they would do everything they could to help. Conversely, I would do anything for them I could, as well.

Men, we need to have strong relationships with each other. Let’s nurture those relationships and take care of one another.

Make it a great week in the trenches. Be exceptional at being you.

Love,

Yancey