Romans 13: 6-7

For because of this you also pay taxes, for the authorities are ministers of God, attending to this very thing. Pay to all what is owed to them: taxes to whom taxes are owed, revenue to whom revenue is owed, respect to whom respect is owed, honor to whom honor is owed.

Taxes are one of my continues temptations with being a Christian. I have rental properties and often get paid in cash. I deal with the internal struggle of doing what is right and reporting it as income, not doing work on my personal residence and calling it a business expense. I know this is a foothold for evil. The struggle doesn’t go away it’s always in the back of my mind. I’m sure this is similar to what you feel with whatever your temptation is. Men, the great thing is, we can overcome our temptations. Keep fighting the battle and winning everyday.

Zach