Sorry for the late posting men. Been a challenging past few days calling out to God for his presence and his provision. May this passage provide guidance and encouragement.

Psalm 63

1
O God, you are my God; t earnestly I seek you;
u my soul thirsts for you; my flesh faints for you,
as in v a dry and weary land where there is no water.
2 So I have looked upon you in the sanctuary,
beholding w your power and glory.
3 Because your x steadfast love is better than life,
my lips will praise you.
4 So I will bless you y as long as I live;
in your z name I will a lift up my hands.

5 My soul will be b satisfied as with fat and rich food,
and my mouth will praise you with joyful lips,
6 when I remember you c upon my bed,
and meditate on you in c the watches of the night;
7 for you have been my help,
and in d the shadow of your wings I will sing for joy.
8 My soul e clings to you;
your right hand f upholds me.

9 But those who seek to destroy my life
g shall go down into h the depths of the earth;
10 they shall be given over to the power of the sword;
they shall be a portion for jackals.
11 But i the king shall rejoice in God;
all who j swear by him shall exult,
k for the mouths of l liars will be stopped.