1 Chronicles 4:10

10 And Jabez called on the God of Israel, saying, Oh that thou wouldest bless me indeed, and enlarge my coast, and that thine hand might be with me, and that thou wouldest keep me from evil, that it may not grieve me! And God granted him that which he requested.

Pastors, let the Lord speak through you today. Let your message ring loud, ring clear and ring true.

I don’t use the King James Version with my scriptures much, but I feel that this version of the scripture takes us more in depth of what we can ask for and what we can do.

I don’t know the situation of every man reading this message, but I know a few. What I do know is this scripture can apply to any man who is seeking something from God.

I feel like asking is only half of the process. If God chooses to answer a prayer of yours in the way that you had hoped; what are you going to do with it? What blessing will you spread with your blessing? How will you “pay it forward?”

The next time you are in prayer and asking God for something, let Him know what you’ll do with it. How will you grow His kingdom?

Make it a great week in the trenches. Be exceptional at being you.

Love,

Yancey