Job 6:24
24 “Teach me, and I will be quiet; show me where I have been wrong.

Psalm 25:9

9 He guides the humble in what is right and teaches them his way.

Good Morning,
I hope this finds you well. Some parts of the country got rain that they severely needed so we can be thankful for that. 

One of the best things about the Manly Message is that we can all learn from each other, good, bad or otherwise. It takes a strong person to be willing to listen and to learn from our mistakes. In my opinion, an intelligent person learns from others, good or otherwise. 

Make an effort to learn this week. Make an effort to listen this week. Learn from men, learn from God, but be ready for both. With all of my deficiencies, it is still my hope and pray that I can provide something to enhance you each weekend. The true beauty of that is if I can do it, so can you. All of you have a great story to share. All of you have something to teach us or others you come into contact with. 

Be ready to share and be ready to learn. Be exceptional at being you. Have a great week in the trenches. 
Love,

Yancey