Good Morning Men,

Pastors, make it great today! 

I saw this video of Ernie Johnson and it was perfect. He says everything better than I can, so I’m using him. 

Maybe some of us feel the same way he does about the election, maybe we feel great, maybe we feel bad. That part doesn’t matter. What matters is what he says about holding ourselves accountable. What matters is his (and our) professed faith in Jesus. 

There are also people to pray for in this video. At the bottom, it shows the number of people who gave this video a thumbs up and those who gave it a thumbs down. The number I saw for the thumbs down was 62. I’m going to pray for those 62 today. I encourage you to do the same. Maybe our prayers will help change their perspectives. 

Have a great week in the trenches, men. Enjoy this video.